The next generation of Great Lakes leaders joined together to give back to the lakes.

Alliance for the Great Lakes’ Young Professional Council aims to engage the next generation of Great Lakes leaders. Council members are chosen for their leadership and organizational skills, as well as a desire to make a tangible, positive difference in their community and the Great Lakes.

Applications are not being accepted at this time. Please complete this form to be notified when applications are being accepted. 

If you have questions about the YPC please complete this form. A YPC or Alliance staff member will be in touch soon.


Current Members

Melissa Anson, Co-Chair Kira Baltutis Claire Bansberg
Samantha Belcik Katie Binhack Paige Bonk
Taylor Bradshaw Delilah Clement Molly Dengle
Ruta Deshpande William Ferguson Kay Fillingham
Lisa Frasco Liz Hartnett, Co-Chair Lindsey Jones
Patrick Kennedy Kevin Lardner Tim Oravec
Jared Pavelske Kaitlin Schleis Jillian Smith
Victoria Sullivan